Catalyst Canada Honours Ed Clark, Colleen Sidford, and Sylvia Chrominska

They were awarded for their outstanding commitment to advancing women in Canadian business. This year marks the first time that Catalyst has awarded The Catalyst Canada Honours, which were developed in celebration of Catalyst Canada's tenth anniversary. This year's winners will be celebrated at The Catalyst Canada Honours dinner on Wednesday, October 6, 2010, at the Arcadian Court in Toronto.

Read more here!